Het team van St. Laurentius              

Namen en mailadressen van het team

Sandra Tielkes leerkracht  1-2 sandra.tielkes@laurentiusschool.com
Yvonne Derksen leerkracht 1-2 yvonne.derksen@laurentiusschool.com
Ellen van Wolferen leerkracht 5-6 ellen.vanwolferen@laurentiusschool.com
Milou Akkerman leerkracht 5-6 milou.akkermans@laurentiusschool.com
Lotte Janssen leerkracht 7-8 lotte.janssen@laurentiusschool.com
Patricia Willems leerkracht 7-8 patricia.wilems@laurentiusschool.com
Anouschka Clappers Leerkracht 7-8 anouschka.clappers@laurentiusschool.com
Jan Mulders conciërge  
Carla Kool intern begeleider carla.kool@laurentiusschool.com
Lotte Schouten locatieleider en leerkracht 5-6 lotte.schouten@laurentiusschool.com / directie@laurentiusschool.com
Vincent Scholte directeur directie@laurentiusschool.com